Big Bash League 2016-17 Match predictions

Big Bash League 2016-17 Match predictions

Wait is over and biggest entertaining League of 2017 is started with grand opening.
Billed as one of the most popular T20 leagues in the world, it consists of 8 teams that are loaded with national and international stars to attract the audiences. The last season of BBL was a stupendous success as it brought more crowds to the stadium with kids and family members enjoying the game.
Here we have schedule and Big Bash League 2016-17 Match predictions.

Big Bash League 2016-17 Match predictions

Big Bash League Match predictions

Tue, 20 December 2016 Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST) Sydney sixers will win this match

Wed, 21 December 2016 Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST) Brisbane will win this match

Thu, 22 December 2016 Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST) Melbourne Renegades will win this match

Fri, 23 December 2016 Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes 18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 12:40 IST) Sydney Sixers will win this match

Fri, 23 December 2016 Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers 18:15 local (10:15 GMT | 15:45 IST)
Mon, 26 December 2016 Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Tue, 27 December 2016 Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Wed, 28 December 2016 Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Thu, 29 December 2016 Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Frid, 30 December 2016 Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes 18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 12:40 IST)
Sat, 31 December 2016 Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers 18:40 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST
Sun, 1 January 2017 Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades 18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 12:40 IST)
Sun, 1 January 2017 Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder 18:15 local (10:15 GMT | 15:45 IST)
Mon, 2 January 2017 Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Tues, 3 January 2017 Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers 18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 12:40 IST)
Wed, 4 January 2017 Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
thu, 5 January 217 Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat 16:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Fri, 6 January 2017 Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes 18:40 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST
Sat, 7 January 2017 Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Sun, 8 January 2017 Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Mon, 9 January 2017 Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Renegades 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Tue, 10 January 2017 Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Wed, 11 January 2017 Brisbane Heat v Perth Scorchers 18:40 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST
Thu, 12 January 2017 Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Sat, 14 January 2017 Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder 18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 12:40 IST)
Sat, 14 January 2017 Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars 18:15 local (10:15 GMT | 15:45 IST)
Mon, 16 January 2017 Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Tue, 17 January 2017 Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Wed, 18 January 2017 Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Fri, 20 January 2017 Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades 18:40 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST
Sat, 21 January 2017 Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers 16:20 local (05:20 GMT | 10:50 IST)
Sat, 21 January 2017 Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers 19:25 local (08:25 GMT | 13:55 IST)
Tues, 24 January 2017 BBL Semi Final 1
Wed, 25 January 2017 BBL Semi Final 2
Sat, 28 January 2017 BBL Final Saturday, 28 January

Share